Released: April 26th 2024 - WIGLP467XM

  • Clear Vinyl
  • Poster
  • Exclusive 7" - "What If I Told You" b/w "Yorkshire"

Fat White Family are back with the most sophisticated, vital and flamboyant creation of their career.

The cult south-London band’s resplendent fourth album Forgiveness Is Yours, like everything they’ve done, has pushed them to the limits not only of their creative talent, but of their health, their sanity, their very existence.

Pre-order and receive an instant download of the tracks What's That You Say, Today You Become Man, Bullet of Dignity and Religion for One now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 The Archivist
  • 02 John Lennon
  • 03 Bullet of Dignity
  • 04 Polygamy Is Only For The Chief
  • 05 Visions of Pain
  • 06 Today You Become Man
Side B
  • 01 Religion for One
  • 02 Feed The Horse
  • 03 What's That You Say
  • 04 Work
  • 05 You Can't Force It
Bonus 7 Inch - Side A
  • 01 What If I Told You?
  • 02 Yorkshire